Students conversing with their teacher while working on a project
Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration
Name Position Email Address Phone: 503-359-8125 + Ext. Teacher website
Jones, Seth  Principal sjones@fgsd.k12.or.us   3223  
Aillon, Chelsea Assistant Principal   caillon@fgsd.k12.or.us    3224  
Main Office Support
Name Position Email Address    
Gutierrez, Leticia Lead Secretary lgutierrez@fgsd.k12.or.us 3221  
Aguilar Gaona, Yesenia East Secretary yaguilargaona@fgsd.k12.or.us 4055  
Trejo, Veronica West Secretary vtrejo@fgsd.k12.or.us 3225  
Palominos, Lupe Special Education Secretary lpalominos@fgsd.k12.or.us 5017  
Rivera, Mylenka Counseling Secretary mrivera@fgsd.k12.or.us 3230  
Osores-Lagos, Roxana Attendance Secretary rosoreslagos@fgsd.k12.or.us 4052  
Community Learning Center (CLC)
Name Position Email Address    
Rigo, Loeza CLC Director rloeza@fgsd.k12.or.us 3753  
TBA CLC Program Specialist/ELD Outreach      
Specialists
Name Position Email Address    
Torsen, Gwen Counselor gashcraft@fgsd.k12.or.us 3232  
Miller, Brittany  Second Steps & 6th Grade Teacher bmiller@fgd.k12.or.us 4077  
TBA  Counseling Intern  Thursdays only @fgsd.k12.or.us 4048  
Rickard, Joelle ELD Teacher  jrickard@fgsd.k12.or.us 4033  
Humphrey, Britt  Mental Health Intern bhumphrey@fgsd.k12.or.us 4048  
Anderson, Amy  Motor Team - OT for District abanderson@fgsd.k12.or.us 3253  
Bair, Tess  Motor Team - Adaptive P.E. for District tbair@fgsd.k12.or.us 3251  
Howarth, Melissa  Motor Team - OT for District mhowarth@fgsd.k12.or.us 3255  
Rodriguez, Melanie Motor Team - OT for District mrodriguez@fgsd.k12.or.us 3236  
Waterstreet, Katie Motor Team - OT for District kwaterstreet@fgsd.k12.or.us 3254  
Lowther, Ken Music Teacher klowther@fgsd.k12.or.us 4040  
Riddle, Dave Physical Education Teacher driddle@fgsd.k12.or.us 4102  
Schlazer, Stewart Band Teacher for District sschlazer@fgsd.k12.or.us 3688  
Nuñez, Leslie  Orchestra Teacher for District  lnunez@fgsd.k12.or.us 5155  
Anderson, Sandra Title 1 Teacher - 5th Grade Teacher  sanderson@fgsd.k12.or.us 3064  
Fulton, Jennifer  Title 1 Teacher  jfulton@fgsd.k12.or.us 3045  
Sebby, Sara Title 1 Teacher ssebby@fgsd.k12.or.us 3051  
Quennoz, Theresa Speech/Language Pathologist tquennoz@fgsd.k12.or.us 3048  
TBA Speech/Language Pathologist @fgsd.k12.or.us 4036  
McGary, Meghan Special Eduaction Teacher mmcgary@fgsd.k12.or.us 3047  
Tinoco, Charlene Special Education Teacher ctinoco@fgsd.k12.or.us 4034  
TBA  Special Education Facilitator @fgsd.k12.or.us 4061  
Petrie, Hollie  SEC Teacher   hpetrie@fgsd.k12.or.us 4018  
Zane, Marquis Special Education Facilitator mzane@fgsd.k12.or.us 3234  
Diaz-Ramos, Irma  School Psychologist idiaz-ramos@fgsd.k12.or.us 3046  
Teachers
Name Position Email Address    

Aillon, Chelsea

6th Grade DLP Teacher  caillon@fgsd.k12.or.us 3102  

Alexander, Malinda

5th Grade Teacher malexander@fgsd.k12.or.us 4023  
Ansari, Laura 6th Grade Teacher lansari@fgsd.k12.or.us 3245  
Fenniman, Jennifer 6th Grade DLP Teacher jfenniman@fgsd.k12.or.us 3101  
Gamble, Bryan 6th Grade Teacher & Dean of Students bgamble@fgsd.k12.or.us 3244  
Grimes, Deborah 6th Grade Teacher dgrimes@fgsd.k12.or.us 4046  
Hansen, Pete 6th Grade Teacher phansen@fgsd.k12.or.us 3057  
Hohenhaus, Alexandra  5th Grade Teacher  ahohenhaus@fgsd.k12.or.us TBA  
Holscher, Ellie  5th Grade DLP Teacher  eholscher@fgsd.k12.or.us TBA  
Johnson, Amy 5th Grade Teacher  asanford@fgsd.k12.or.us 4059  
Johnson, Sommer 6th Grade Teacher sjohnson@fgsd.k12.or.us 3067  
Jones, Terri B. 5th Grade Teacher tbjones@fgsd.k12.or.us 4032  
Long, Dana 6th Grade Teacher dlong@fgsd.k12.or.us 3053  
Marshall, Greg 5th Grade Teacher gmarshall@fgsd.k12.or.us 4024  
Navarro, Esperanza 5th Grade DLP Teacher enavarro@fgsd.k12.or.us 3020  
Petersen, Dione 6th Grade Teacher  dpetersen@fgsd.k12.or.us 3050  
Peyton, Amy 5th Grade Teacher apeyton@fgsd.k12.or.us 3055  
Slick, Lyndsey  5th Grade Teacher lslick@fgsd.k12.or.us 4047  
Spiering, Lisa   6th Grade Teacher  lspiering@fgd.k12.or.us TBA  
Stronach, Natalie 5th Grade Teacher nstronach@fgsd.k12.or.us 4042  
Trowbridge, Carla 6th Grade Teacher ctrowbridge@fgsd.k12.or.us 3249  
Tucker, Jacob 5th Grade Teacher  jtucker@fgsd.k12.or.us 3066  
Wicksted, Alicia 5th Grade DLP Teacher awicksted@fgsd.k12.or.us 3226  
Willms, Marcie 6th Grade Teacher  mwillms@fgsd.k12.or.us 4044 website link
Wright, Anita 5th Grade Teacher awright-wooldridge@fgsd.k12.or.us 3242  
Instructional Support
Name Position Email Address    
Alcaraz, Juan Instructional Assistant - Special Education jalcaraz@fgsd.k12.or.us 4021  
Alfaro, Argel  Instructional Assistant - General Recess aalfaro@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Clapshaw, Corinne Instructional Assistant - Special Education cclapshaw@fgsd.k12.or.us 4039  
Copeland, Crystal  Instructional Assistant - ELL ccopeland@fgsd.k12.or.us 3027  
Cullen, Ann Instructional Assistant - Orchestra Teacher acullen@fgsd.k12.or.us 3231  
Dernier, Amelia  Instructional Assistant - Special Education adernier@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Doner, Robyn Instructional Assistant - Special Education rdoner@fgsd.k12.or.us 3029  
Emerick, Alexa Instructional Assistant - Special Education aemerick@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Erickson, Carey Instructional Assistant - Special Education cerickson@fgsd.k12.or.us 3033  
Espinoza, Veronica  Instructional Assistant - Special Education vespinoza@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Gerlinger, Paula Instructional Assistant - Special Education pgerlinger@fgsd.k12.or.us 3019  
TBA Instructional Assistant - General Recess @fgsd.k12.or.us    
Kyle, Sara Instructional Assistant - Special Education skyle@fgsd.k12.or.us 4055  
Leavitt, Jenna Instructional Assistant - Special Education- SEC jleavitt@fgsd.k12.or.us 4055  
Mandujano, Teresa Instructional Assistant - ELL tmandujano@fgsd.k12.or.us 3027  
Martinez, Sandy Instructional Assistant - Special Education smartinez@fgsd.k12.or.us 3022  
Nitychoruk, Margozata Instructional Assistant - Special Education mnitychoruk@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Oliva, Esther  Instructional Assistant - Special Education eoliva@fgsd.k12.or.us 3026  
Pang, Patty Instructional Assistant - Special Education ppang@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Pollock, Sarah  Instructional Assistant - Special Education spollock@fgsd.k12.or.us     
Prado, Hirsty Instructional Assistant - Special Education hprado@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Shaw, Justin Instructional Assistant - Special Education jshaw@fgsd.k12.or.us 3028  
Thompson, Rachael Instructional Assistant - Special Education rthompson@fgsd.k12.or.us 3025  
VanBemmel, Julie Instructional Assistant - General jvanbemmel@fgsd.k12.or.us 3241  
TBA AmeriCorps @fgsd.k12.or.us 3250  

Vega-Hernandez, Moises

Instructional Assistant - Special Education
mvega-hernandez@fgsd.k12.or.us    

Walker, Tabitha 

Instructional Assistant - General
twalker@fgsd.k12.or.us    

Ward, Gina

Library Media Technician gward@fgsd.k12.or.us 3240  

Wyckoff, Bonnie

Instructional Assistant - Special Education bwyckoff@fgsd.k12.or.us 3259