Students conversing with their teacher while working on a project
Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration
Name Position Email Address Phone: 503-359-8125 + Ext. Teacher website
Jones, Seth  Principal sjones@fgsd.k12.or.us   3223  
Aillon, Chelsea Assistant Principal   caillon@fgsd.k12.or.us    3224  
Main Office Support
Name Position Email Address    
Gutierrez, Leticia Lead Secretary lgutierrez@fgsd.k12.or.us 3221  
Aguilar Gaona, Yesenia East Secretary yaguilargaona@fgsd.k12.or.us 4055  
Trejo, Veronica West Secretary vtrejo@fgsd.k12.or.us 3225  
Palominos, Lupe Special Education Secretary lpalominos@fgsd.k12.or.us 5017  
Rivera, Mylenka Counseling Secretary mrivera@fgsd.k12.or.us 3230  
Osores-Lagos, Roxana Attendance Secretary rosoreslagos@fgsd.k12.or.us 4052  
Community Learning Center (CLC)
Name Position Email Address    
Rigo, Loeza CLC Director rloeza@fgsd.k12.or.us 3753  
Guzman, Melissa  CLC Program Specialist/ELD Outreach mguzman@fgsd.k12.or.us 3214  
Specialists
Name Position Email Address    
Torsen, Gwen Counselor gashcraft@fgsd.k12.or.us 3232  
Holmes, Brittany  Counselor  bmiller@fgd.k12.or.us 4077  
Garcia, Michael Counseling Intern  Thursdays only mgarcia@fgsd.k12.or.us 4048  
Rickard, Joelle ELD Facilitator jrickard@fgsd.k12.or.us 4033  
Ruiz, Virgil  ELD Teacher vruiz@fgsd.k12.or.us     
Humphrey, Britt  Mental Health Intern bhumphrey@fgsd.k12.or.us 8002  
Anderson, Amy  Motor Team - OT for District abanderson@fgsd.k12.or.us 3253  
Bair, Tess  Motor Team - Adaptive P.E. for District tbair@fgsd.k12.or.us 3251  
Howarth, Melissa  Motor Team - OT for District mhowarth@fgsd.k12.or.us 3255  
Rodriguez, Melanie Motor Team - OT for District mrodriguez@fgsd.k12.or.us 3236  
Waterstreet, Katie Motor Team - OT for District kwaterstreet@fgsd.k12.or.us 3254  
Lowther, Ken Music Teacher klowther@fgsd.k12.or.us 4040  
Riddle, Dave Physical Education Teacher driddle@fgsd.k12.or.us 4102  
Schlazer, Stewart Band Teacher for District sschlazer@fgsd.k12.or.us 3688  
Nuñez, Leslie  Orchestra Teacher for District  lnunez@fgsd.k12.or.us 5155  
Rayburn, Mikela  Orchestra Teacher for District mrayburn@fgsd.k12.or.us  5132  
Anderson, Sandra Advanced Math Teacher sanderson@fgsd.k12.or.us 3064  
Fulton, Jennifer  Title 1 Teacher  jfulton@fgsd.k12.or.us 3045  
Quennoz, Theresa Speech/Language Pathologist tquennoz@fgsd.k12.or.us 3048  
Harris, Meghan Special Education Teacher mmcgary@fgsd.k12.or.us 3047  
Tinoco, Charlene Special Education Teacher ctinoco@fgsd.k12.or.us 4034  
Petrie, Hollie  SEC Teacher   hpetrie@fgsd.k12.or.us 4018  
Zane, Marquis Special Education Facilitator mzane@fgsd.k12.or.us 3234  
Diaz-Ramos, Irma  School Psychologist idiaz-ramos@fgsd.k12.or.us 3046  
Teachers
Name Position Email Address    
Alexander, Malinda  5th Grade Teacher  malexander@fgsd.k12.or.us  4023  
Ansari, Laura 6th Grade Teacher lansari@fgsd.k12.or.us 3245  
Barraza, Hillary 6th Grade Teacher  hbarraza@fgsd.k12.or.us  4014  
Begg, Candice  6th Grade Teacher cbegg@fgsd.k12.or.us  3050  
Bishop, Hailey 5th Grade Teacher  hbishop@fgsd.k12.or.us  4101  
Copeland, Crystal  6th Grade DLP Teacher ccopeland@fgsd.k12.or.us  3053  
Ford, Rian  5th Grade Teacher  rford@fgd.k12.or.us  4043  
Gamble, Bryan 6th Grade Teacher & Dean of Students bgamble@fgsd.k12.or.us 3244  
Hansen, Pete 6th Grade Teacher phansen@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Holscher, Ellie  5th Grade Teacher  eholscher@fgsd.k12.or.us 3023  
Johnson, Amy 6th Grade Teacher  asanford@fgsd.k12.or.us 4059  
Johnson, Sommer 6th Grade Teacher sjohnson@fgsd.k12.or.us 3067  
Jones, Terri B. 6th Grade Teacher tbjones@fgsd.k12.or.us 4032  
Long, Dana 5th Grade Teacher dlong@fgsd.k12.or.us 3053  
Marshall, Greg 5th Grade Teacher gmarshall@fgsd.k12.or.us 4024  
Martinez, Jesus 5th Grade DLP Teacher  jmartinez@fgsd.k12.or.us  3057  
Moore, Elizabeth  5th Grade Teacher  emoore@fgsd.k12.or.us  4066  
Navarro, Esperanza 5th Grade DLP Teacher enavarro@fgsd.k12.or.us 3020  
Peyton, Amy 5th Grade Teacher apeyton@fgsd.k12.or.us 3055  
Schaenzer, Deborah 6th Grade Teacher  dschaenzer@fgsd.k12.or.us  4046  
Schwartz, Bretta  6th Grade Teacher  bschwartz@fgsd.k12.or.us  4061  
Sebby, Sara  6th Grade Teacher  ssebby@fgsd.k12.or.us  3051  
Slick, Lyndsey  5th Grade Teacher lslick@fgsd.k12.or.us  4047  
Spiering, Lisa   6th Grade Teacher  lspiering@fgsd.k12.or.us  4016  
Stronach, Natalie 5th Grade Teacher nstronach@fgsd.k12.or.us 4042  
Trowbridge, Carla 6th Grade Teacher ctrowbridge@fgsd.k12.or.us 3249  
Wicksted, Alicia 5th Grade DLP Teacher awicksted@fgsd.k12.or.us 3226  
Willms, Marcie 6th Grade Teacher  mwillms@fgsd.k12.or.us 4044 website link
Wright, Anita 5th Grade Teacher awright-wooldridge@fgsd.k12.or.us 3242  
Instructional Support
Name Position Email Address    
Alcaraz, Juan Instructional Assistant - Special Education jalcaraz@fgsd.k12.or.us 4021  
Ballard, Hanna Instructional Assistant - General Recess  hballard@fgsd.k12.or.us     
Baxter, Dana Instructional Assistant - Special Education dbaxter@fgsd.k12.or.us     
Clapshaw, Corinne Instructional Assistant - Special Education cclapshaw@fgsd.k12.or.us 4039  
TBA  Instructional Assistant - ELL   3027  
Doner, Robyn Instructional Assistant - Special Education rdoner@fgsd.k12.or.us 3029  
Erickson, Carey Instructional Assistant - Special Education cerickson@fgsd.k12.or.us 3033  
Ertman, Kanidice  Instructional Assistant - Special Education kertman@fgsd.k12.or.us     
Espinoza, Veronica  Instructional Assistant - Special Education vespinoza@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Hemingway, Krista Instructional Assistant - Special Education khemingway@fgsd.k12.or.us     
Kyle, Sara Instructional Assistant - Special Education skyle@fgsd.k12.or.us 4055  
Leavitt, Jenna Instructional Assistant - Special Education- SEC jleavitt@fgsd.k12.or.us 4055  
Mandujano, Teresa Instructional Assistant - ELL tmandujano@fgsd.k12.or.us 3027  
Martinez, Sandy Instructional Assistant - Special Education smartinez@fgsd.k12.or.us 3022  
Miranda, Felipe Instructional Assistant - Special Education fmiranda@fgsd.k12.or.us     
Oliva, Esther  Instructional Assistant - Special Education eoliva@fgsd.k12.or.us 3026  
Pang, Patty Instructional Assistant - Special Education ppang@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Rodriguez, Marilyn  Instructional Assistant - Special Education mkrodriguez@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Shaw, Justin Instructional Assistant - Special Education jshaw@fgsd.k12.or.us 3028  
TBA AmeriCorps @fgsd.k12.or.us 3250  
VanBemmel, Julie 
Instructional Assistant - General 
jvanbemmel@fgsd.k12.or.us 3241  
Vega-Hernandez, Moises 
Instructional Assistant - Special Education
mvega-hernandez@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Walker, Tabitha  Instructional Assistant  twalker@fgsd.k12.or.us 3231  
Ward, Gina  Library Media Technician gward@fgsd.k12.or.us 3240  
Wyckoff, Bonnie  Instructional Assistant -Special Education bwyckoff@fgsd.k12.or.us 3259