Students conversing with their teacher while working on a project

Staff Directory

Administration
Name Position Email Address Phone: 503-359-8125 + Ext. Teacher website
Johnson, Sommer  Principal sjohnson@fgsd.k12.or.us   4526  
Thomas, Danyelle Assistant  Principal  dthomas@fgsd.k12.or.us   TBA  
Ford,
Rian 
Dean of Students rford@fgsd.k12.or.us 4043  
Main Office Support
Name Position Email Address    
Gutierrez, Leticia Lead Secretary lgutierrez@fgsd.k12.or.us 3221  
Diaz, Yesenia West Secretary ydiaz@fgsd.k12.or.us 4055  
Quintero, Gabriela East Secretary gquintero@fgsd.k12.or.us 3225  
Palominos, Lupe Special Education Secretary lpalominos@fgsd.k12.or.us 5017  
Paz, 
Jennifer
Counseling Secretary Registrar jpaz@fgsd.k12.or.us 3230  
Osores-Lagos, Roxana Attendance Secretary rosoreslagos@fgsd.k12.or.us 4052  
         
Community Learning Center (CLC)
Name Position Email Address    
Rigo, Loeza CLC Director rloeza@fgsd.k12.or.us 3753  
Ruth, Dustin  CLC Lead Launch Support druth@fgsd.k12.or.us 3041  
Specialists
Name Position Email Address    
Torsen, Gwen Counselor gtorsen@fgsd.k12.or.us 3232  
Holmes, Debra Counselor  dholmes@fgsd.k12.or.us 4077  
Kreisman, Josh  Counselor  jkreisman@fgsd.k12.or.us 3025  
Bustamante, Jacob ELD Facilitator jbustamante@fgsd.k12.or.us 3106  
Ruiz, Virgil  ELD Teacher vruiz@fgsd.k12.or.us  3256  
Heatherly,  Nathan Migrant Family Student Outreach Coordinator nheatherly@fgsd.k12.or.us 3035  
Petrie, Holly  Mental Health Specialist hpetrie@fgsd.k12.or.us 4018  
Anderson, Amy  Motor Team - OT for District abanderson@fgsd.k12.or.us 3253  
Bair, Tess  Motor Team - Adaptive P.E. for District tbair@fgsd.k12.or.us 3251  
Howarth, Melissa  Motor Team - OT for District mhowarth@fgsd.k12.or.us 3255  
Rodriguez, Melanie Motor Team - OT for District mrodriguez@fgsd.k12.or.us 3236  
Waterstreet, Katie Motor Team - OT for District kwaterstreet@fgsd.k12.or.us 3254  
Lowther, Ken Music Teacher klowther@fgsd.k12.or.us 4040  
Quinn, Marisa Music Teacher  mquinn@fgsd.k12.or.us 3038  
Hansen, Pete Physical Education Teacher- West phansen@fgsd.k12.or.us 4061  
Gamble,
Bryan
Physical Education Teacher- East bgamble@fgsd.k12.or.us 3244  
Stewart, Tatem Band Teacher for District tstewart@fgsd.k12.or.us 3688  
Rayburn, Mikela 
Orchestra
Teacher for District
mrayburn@fgsd.k12.or.us  5132  
Marshall, Greg Advanced Math Teacher- 6th gmarshall@fgsd.k12.or.us 4024  
Fulton, Jennifer  Title 1 Teacher  jfulton@fgsd.k12.or.us 3045  
Quennoz, Theresa Speech/Language Pathologist tquennoz@fgsd.k12.or.us 3048  
Harris, Meghan Special Education Teacher mmcgary@fgsd.k12.or.us 3047  
Tinoco, Charlene Special Education Teacher ctinoco@fgsd.k12.or.us 4034  
McMillion, Travis  Social Empowerment Facilitator  tmcmillion@fgsd.k12.or.us 4018  
Zane, Marquis Special Education Facilitator mzane@fgsd.k12.or.us 3234  
Louks, Erin Special Education Pals Program Facilitator eloucks@fgsd.k12.or.us  8004  
Diaz-Ramos, Irma  School Psychologist idiaz-ramos@fgsd.k12.or.us 3046  
Teachers
Name Position Email Address    
Adcock, Jordan
5th Grade
Teacher
jadcock@fgsd.k12.or.us 3014  
Ansari, Laura 6th Grade Teacher lansari@fgsd.k12.or.us 3245  
Begg, Candice  6th Grade Teacher cbegg@fgsd.k12.or.us  3050  
Bishop, Hailey 5th Grade Teacher  hbishop@fgsd.k12.or.us  4101  
Copeland, Crystal  6th Grade DLP Teacher ccopeland@fgsd.k12.or.us  3021  
Fernandez, Alicia  5th Grade DLP Teacher afernandez@fgsd.k12.or.us 3226  
Hermens, Sarah 6th Grade Teacher shermens@fsgs.k12.or.us 4032  
Huang,
Jake
6th Grade Teacher  jhuang@fgsd.k12.or.us  4045  
Long, Dana 5th Grade Teacher dlong@fgsd.k12.or.us 3053  
Martinez, Jesus 5th Grade Teacher  jmartinez@fgsd.k12.or.us  3057  
Moore, Elizabeth 5th Grade Teacher emoore@fgsd.k12.or.us 4059  
Peyton, Amy 5th Grade Teacher apeyton@fgsd.k12.or.us 3055  
Rojo-Perez, Alondra 6Th Grade DLP Teacher arojo-perez@fgsd.k12.or.us 4059  
Sebby, Sara  6th Grade Teacher  ssebby@fgsd.k12.or.us  3051  
Seitz, Ellie
Nickelsen, Justin  
5th Grade Teacher 3023  
Slick, Lyndsey  5th Grade Teacher lslick@fgsd.k12.or.us  4047  
Spiering, Lisa   6th Grade Teacher  lspiering@fgsd.k12.or.us  4016  
Story, Lisa  5th Grade Teacher lstory@fgsd.k12.or.us  4006  
Stronach, Natalie 5th Grade Teacher nstronach@fgsd.k12.or.us 4042  
Trowbridge, Carla 6th Grade Teacher ctrowbridge@fgsd.k12.or.us 3249  
Willms, Marcie 5th Grade Teacher mwillms@fgsd.k12.or.us 4044 website link
Instructional Support
Name Position Email Address    
Adcock, Julius Instructional Assistant- General jadcock@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Arvin, Amy  Instructional Assistant - Special Education aarvin@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Clapshaw, Corinne Instructional Assistant - Special Education cclapshaw@fgsd.k12.or.us 4039  
Collins, 
Taylor
Instructional Assistant - Special Education  tcollins@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Erickson, Carey Instructional Assistant - Special Education cerickson@fgsd.k12.or.us 3033  
Groshong, Victoria  Instructional Assistant - Special Education vgroshong@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Hanna, Rachelle  Instructional Assistant - Special Education rhanna@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Hotchkiss, Caylee East Heath Aide chotchkiss@fgsd.k12.or.us 4050  
Hryciw, Mandy Instructional Assistant - Special Education mhryciw@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Jeffers, Olivia Instructional Assistant - Special Education   ojeffers@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Johnson, 
Chloe
Instructional Assistant - Special Education
cjohnson@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Johnson, Jasmine
Instructional Assistant-
Climate Ally West
jajohnson@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Joseph, Margaret
Instructional Assistant-
Special Education
mjoseph@fgsd.k12.or.us     
Josefek, Crystal Instructional Assistant- General cjosefeck@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Kyle, Sara Instructional Assistant - Special Education skyle@fgsd.k12.or.us 4055  
 TBA Instructional Assistant - ELL @fgsd.k12.or.us 3027  
Martinez, Sandy
Instructional Assistant -
Climate Ally West
smartinez@fgsd.k12.or.us 4048  
Marshall, Quinn Assistant - Title 1 qmarshall@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Oliva, Esther  Instructional Assistant - Special Education eoliva@fgsd.k12.or.us 3026  
Pang, Patty Instructional Assistant - Special Education ppang@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Pereyda-Beltran, 
Sandra
 Assistant - Title 1 spereyda-beltran@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Rodriguez, Marilyn  Instructional Assistant - Special Education mkrodriguez@fgsd.k12.or.us     
Ruth, Tessa Instructional Assistant- Climate Ally East truth@fgsd.k12.or.us 3231  
Shaw, Justin Instructional Assistant - Special Education jshaw@fgsd.k12.or.us 3028  
Shields, Hannah
Title 1 Assistant
hshields@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Still, Meghan
Instructional Assistant - Special Education
mstill@fgsd.k12.or.us    
 Swan, Lindsay
West Health Aide
 lswan@fgsd.k12.or.us 3227   
Tabor, Jascha
Title 1 Assistant
jtabor@fgsd.k12.or.us    
VanBemmel, Julie 
Instructional Assistant -
Climate Ally East 
jvanbemmel@fgsd.k12.or.us  3241  
Vega-Hernandez, Moises 
Instructional Assistant - Special Education
mvega-hernandez@fgsd.k12.or.us     
Vera, Leslie  Instructional Assistant - ELL lvera@fgsd.k12.or.us     
Ward, Gina  Library Media Technician gward@fgsd.k12.or.us  3240