Students conversing with their teacher while working on a project

Staff Directory

Administration
Name Position Email Address Phone: 503-359-8125 + Ext. Teacher website
Jones, Seth  Principal sjones@fgsd.k12.or.us   3223  
Johnson,Sommer TOSA   sjohnson@fgsd.k12.or.us  3067  
Main Office Support
Name Position Email Address    
Gutierrez, Leticia Lead Secretary lgutierrez@fgsd.k12.or.us 3221  
Aguilar Gaona, Yesenia West Secretary yaguilargaona@fgsd.k12.or.us 4055  
Trejo, Veronica East Secretary vtrejo@fgsd.k12.or.us 3225  
Palominos, Lupe Special Education Secretary lpalominos@fgsd.k12.or.us 5017  
Rivera, Mylenka Counseling Secretary Registrar mrivera@fgsd.k12.or.us 3230  
Osores-Lagos, Roxana Attendance Secretary rosoreslagos@fgsd.k12.or.us 4052  
Community Learning Center (CLC)
Name Position Email Address    
Rigo, Loeza CLC Director rloeza@fgsd.k12.or.us 3753  
Guzman, Melissa  CLC Program Specialist/ELD Outreach mguzman@fgsd.k12.or.us 3214  
Ruth, Dustin  CLC Lead Launch Support druth@fgsd.k12.or.us 3214  
Specialists
Name Position Email Address    
Torsen, Gwen Counselor gashcraft@fgsd.k12.or.us 3232  
Holmes, Debra Counselor  dholmes@fgsd.k12.or.us 4077  
Rickard, Joelle ELD Facilitator jrickard@fgsd.k12.or.us 4033  
Ruiz, Virgil  ELD Teacher vruiz@fgsd.k12.or.us  3256  
Alcaraz, Juan  Migrant Family Student Outreach Coordinator jalcaraz@fgsd.k12.or.us  TBA  
Petrie, Holly  Mental Health Specialist hpetrie@fgsd.k12.or.us 4018  
Anderson, Amy  Motor Team - OT for District abanderson@fgsd.k12.or.us 3253  
Bair, Tess  Motor Team - Adaptive P.E. for District tbair@fgsd.k12.or.us 3251  
Howarth, Melissa  Motor Team - OT for District mhowarth@fgsd.k12.or.us 3255  
Rodriguez, Melanie Motor Team - OT for District mrodriguez@fgsd.k12.or.us 3236  
Waterstreet, Katie Motor Team - OT for District kwaterstreet@fgsd.k12.or.us 3254  
Lowther, Ken Music Teacher klowther@fgsd.k12.or.us 4040  
Hansen, Pete Physical Education Teacher- West phansen@fgsd.k12.or.us 4061  
Riddle, Dave Physical Education Teacher- East driddle@fgsd.k12.or.us 4102  
Schlazer, Stewart Band Teacher for District sschlazer@fgsd.k12.or.us 3688  
Nuñez, Leslie  Orchestra Teacher for District  lnunez@fgsd.k12.or.us 5155  
Rayburn, Mikela  Orchestra Teacher for District mrayburn@fgsd.k12.or.us  5132  
Marshall, Greg Advanced Math Teacher- 6th gmarshall@fgsd.k12.or.us 4024  
Davenport, Rebecca Advanced Math Assistant  rdavenport@fgsd.k12.or.us  4017  
Bishop, Hailey Advanced Math Teacher E.5th hbishop@fgsd.k12.or.us  4101  
Peyton, Amy Advanced Math Teacher W.5th apeyton@fgsd.k12.or.us 3055  
Fulton, Jennifer  Title 1 Teacher  jfulton@fgsd.k12.or.us 3045  
Quennoz, Theresa Speech/Language Pathologist tquennoz@fgsd.k12.or.us 3048  
Harris, Meghan Special Education Teacher mmcgary@fgsd.k12.or.us 3047  
Tinoco, Charlene Special Education Teacher ctinoco@fgsd.k12.or.us 4034  
McMillion, Travis  Social Empowerment Facilitator  tmcmillion@fgsd.k12.or.us 4018  
Zane, Marquis Special Education Facilitator mzane@fgsd.k12.or.us 3234  
Louks, Erin Special Education Pals Program Facilitator eloucks@fgsd.k12.or.us  8004  
Diaz-Ramos, Irma  School Psychologist idiaz-ramos@fgsd.k12.or.us 3046  
Teachers
Name Position Email Address    
Alexander, Malinda  5th Grade Teacher  malexander@fgsd.k12.or.us  4023  
Ansari, Laura 6th Grade Teacher lansari@fgsd.k12.or.us 3245  
Barraza, Hillary 6th Grade Teacher  hbarraza@fgsd.k12.or.us  4014  
Begg, Candice  6th Grade Teacher cbegg@fgsd.k12.or.us  3050  
Bishop, Hailey 5th Grade Teacher  hbishop@fgsd.k12.or.us  4101  
Copeland, Crystal  6th Grade DLP Teacher ccopeland@fgsd.k12.or.us  3021  
Ford, Rian  5th Grade Teacher & Dean Of Students rford@fgd.k12.or.us  4043  
Gamble, Bryan 5th Grade Teacher bgamble@fgsd.k12.or.us 3244  
Heeney, Sarah 5th Grade Teacher sheeney@fgsd.k12.or.us  4066  
Hermens, Sarah 6th Grade Teacher shermens@fsgs.k12.or.us 4032  
Holscher, Ellie  5th Grade Teacher  eholscher@fgsd.k12.or.us 3023  
Johnson, Sommer 6th Grade Teacher sjohnson@fgsd.k12.or.us 3067  
Long, Dana 5th Grade Teacher dlong@fgsd.k12.or.us 3053  
Marshall, Greg 6th Grade Teacher gmarshall@fgsd.k12.or.us 4024  
Martinez, Jesus 5th Grade Teacher  jmartinez@fgsd.k12.or.us  3057  
Moore, Elizabeth 5th Grade Teacher emoore@fgsd.k12.or.us 4059  
Navarro, Esperanza 5th Grade DLP Teacher enavarro@fgsd.k12.or.us 3020  
Peyton, Amy 5th Grade Teacher apeyton@fgsd.k12.or.us 3055  
Rojo-Perez, Alondra 6Th Grade DLP Teacher arojo-perez@fgsd.k12.or.us  TBA  
Schaenzer, Deborah 6th Grade Teacher  dschaenzer@fgsd.k12.or.us  4046  
Sebby, Sara  6th Grade Teacher  ssebby@fgsd.k12.or.us  3051  
Slick, Lyndsey  5th Grade Teacher lslick@fgsd.k12.or.us  4047  
Spiering, Lisa   6th Grade Teacher  lspiering@fgsd.k12.or.us  4016  
Stronach, Natalie 5th Grade Teacher nstronach@fgsd.k12.or.us 4042  
Trowbridge, Carla 6th Grade Teacher ctrowbridge@fgsd.k12.or.us 3249  
Wicksted, Alicia 5th Grade DLP Teacher awicksted@fgsd.k12.or.us 3226  
Willms, Marcie 5th Grade Teacher mwillms@fgsd.k12.or.us 4044 website link
Wright, Anita 5th Grade Teacher awright@fgsd.k12.or.us 3242  
Instructional Support
Name Position Email Address    
TBA Instructional Assistant - Special Education      
Ballard, Hanna Instructional Assistant - General Recess  hballard@fgsd.k12.or.us     
Baxter, Dana Instructional Assistant - Special Education dbaxter@fgsd.k12.or.us     
Clapshaw, Corinne Instructional Assistant - Special Education cclapshaw@fgsd.k12.or.us 4039  
Doner, Robyn Instructional Assistant - Special Education rdoner@fgsd.k12.or.us 3029  
Erickson, Carey Instructional Assistant - Special Education cerickson@fgsd.k12.or.us 3033  
Ertman, Kanidice  Instructional Assistant - Special Education kertman@fgsd.k12.or.us     
Espinoza, Veronica  Instructional Assistant - Special Education vespinoza@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Hemingway, Krista Instructional Assistant - Special Education khemingway@fgsd.k12.or.us     
Joseph, Margaret
Instructional Assistant-
Special Education
mjoseph@fgsd.k12.or.us     
Kyle, Sara Instructional Assistant - Special Education skyle@fgsd.k12.or.us 4055  
Mandujano, Teresa Instructional Assistant - ELL tmandujano@fgsd.k12.or.us 3027  
Martinez, Sandy Instructional Assistant - Special Education smartinez@fgsd.k12.or.us 3022  
Miranda, Felipe Instructional Assistant - Special Education fmiranda@fgsd.k12.or.us     
Oliva, Esther  Instructional Assistant - Special Education eoliva@fgsd.k12.or.us 3026  
Pang, Patty Instructional Assistant - Special Education ppang@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Rodriguez, Marilyn  Instructional Assistant - Special Education mkrodriguez@fgsd.k12.or.us     
Ruth, Tessa Instructional Assistant- General truth@fgsd.k12.or.us 3231  
Shaw, Justin Instructional Assistant - Special Education jshaw@fgsd.k12.or.us 3028  
TBA AmeriCorps @fgsd.k12.or.us 3250  
VanBemmel, Julie 
Instructional Assistant - General 
jvanbemmel@fgsd.k12.or.us  3241  
Vega-Hernandez, Moises 
Instructional Assistant - Special Education
mvega-hernandez@fgsd.k12.or.us     
Vera, Leslie  Instructional Assistant - ELL lvera@fgsd.k12.or.us     
Ward, Gina  Library Media Technician gward@fgsd.k12.or.us  3240  
Wyckoff, Bonnie  Instructional Assistant -Special Education bwyckoff@fgsd.k12.or.us  3259